Log in


The Strasburg Business Alliance will foster economic growth and prosperity in the Strasburg community.  The Alliance will positively and actively promote local businesses and community interests through networking, advocacy, events and education.


2021 SBA MEETINGS

(Meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:00pm. At this time we are holding meetings virtually and registration is required to get the GoToMeeting link)

Thursday, Jan 21, Minutes from Meeting

Thurs, Feb 18,  Minutes from Meeting

Thurs, March 18, 6pm, Minutes from Meeting

Thurs, April 15, 6pm, Minutes from Meeting, Crime Prevention PPT

Thurs, May 20, 6pm, Minutes from Meeting

Thurs, June 17, 6pm, Register Here


Event Chairs:

  • Tis the Season In Strasburg Christmas Parade: Chair- Marty White, Stover Funeral Home

                                 


Strasburg Mayfest:  Chair- Abby Walters,  Abby Walters Team at Sager Real Estate

                                 Festival Dates: July 2-3, 2021  Location: Town of Strasburg

                                Meetings: First Thursday of each month, 2pm, Box Office Brewery

                                                      



    Chair: Mary Beth Price, Box Office Brewery

    Vice-Chair: Abby Walters, Abby Walters Team at Sager Real Estate

    Secretary: Kath Stanley, Lydia’s Clothes Closet

    Chamber Liaison: Sharon Baroncelli, President/CEO


    2020 SBA Meetings

    Thursday, March 19, 6:00 to 7:30 pm,  Box Office Brewery

    Thursday, May 14, Minutes from Meeting

    Thursday, June 18, Virtual Meeting, Minutes from Meeting

    Thursday, Aug 20, Minutes from Meeting

    Thursday, Oct 15, Minutes from Meeting

    Thursday, Nov 19,  Minutes from Meeting

    Thursday, Dec 17,  Minutes from Meeting


                  

                    

                 

    ABOUT THE CHAMBER

    Your Voice for Business Success! Fostering economic growth and prosperity in our Community by promoting business through education, networking, and advocacy.

    CONTACTS

    director@shenandoahcountychamber.com
    540-459-2542
    103 South Main Street
    Woodstock, VA 22664

    SHARE


    Copyright © 2021 - Shenandoah County Chamber of Commerce - 103 S. Main Street - Woodstock, VA 22664 - Phone: 540-459-2542

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software